Skip to content

GIVEAWAY – 12 Days of Christmas!

by on November 30, 2016

I’m giving away some books and swag as part of Lori Foster’s 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway! To enter, all you have to do is LIKE Lori’s Facebook Fan page: https://www.facebook.com/lorifoster/

‘Tis the season!! Christmas will be here before we know it

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE the holiday spirit and do what I can to make the most of it. That requires lots of parties!

We hosted Thanksgiving for our families, and next I’ll have a brunch for my local reader and author friends, then a kids’ party for the younger family members (Santa makes an appearance!) with snacks, games and presents.
Plus this year I’ll have a baby shower for my son and daughter-in-law who’ll be home from South Korea. Fun!
Lastly, we’ll have our traditional Christmas Eve gathering with both sides of the family (usually 70 people or more).

In the middle of all that, I’m working on Amber Hudson’s story, from the Buckhorn series. Watch for her book (as yet untitled) in June 2017. http://lorifoster.com/connected-books/#buckhorn

Of course I couldn’t forget all of you while…

View original post 337 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

