Skip to content

Sexy Heroes, Smart Heroines, Killer Romance

by on May 26, 2015

Kiss and Thrill

What characteristics do you prefer in romantic suspense?

a) Sexy Heroes
b) Smart Heroines
c) Killer Romance
d) All of the above

If you answered all of the above, I have a treat for you. (And if you didn’t, what is wrong with you???)

Today I have not one, not two, but three sexy heroes for our Kiss and Thrill audience to drool over, three smart heroines for you to root for, in three killer romances that I hope will keep you reading late into the night.

3 Sexy Heroes

Behind the Mask

First up, Hugo Martinez. I think the cover tells you everything you need to know, but for the sight-impaired I can say this might be the most alpha hero I’ve ever read. He’s hot, dark, and all hard edges. Brawny, overbearing, and hot. Did I mention he’s hot? Look again at the cover. I’ll wait.

Cold_Fear_CoverNext, we have Lincoln Frazer…

View original post 412 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

