Skip to content

2014 Middle Grade/Young Adult Summer Reading List

by on June 10, 2014

Kiss and Thrill

It’s the time of year when I turn to my friend young adult author Amanda Brice and beg her for middle grade and young adult mystery titles that will keep my 11-year-old son and 14-year-old daughter entertained for the coming months and share those recommendations with our readers. This year, sadly, Amanda is offline due to a sick toddler, so my daughter and son are filling in with their book recommendations. All of us at Kiss and Thrill hope Amanda’s little guy gets better quickly!

As we do each year, I’m asking our readers to chime in with their book recommendations in the comments. Summer is long and my kids are voracious readers, I need books! One lucky commenter will win a print or ebook copy of one of the books recommended by my kids – winner’s choice. On Thursday I’ll post a downloadable list of all the books recommended here and in the blog…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

