Skip to content

New Year, New Romantic Suspense (and others) TBR Pile

by on January 14, 2014

Kiss and Thrill

IMG_1677It’s a new year, filled with reviews of 2013’s goal lists and resolutions to do so much more in 2014. But I am neither obsessed about where I fell short nor worried about the year ahead because I have always measured my life by my TBR pile. It could have something to do with the fact I am both a librarian and a writer. Every January I diligently review the list of books I’ve read and make a new list for the new year. But as of January 14, 2014 I only have 110 books on my list. So I’ve decided to share just some of the books that fall into the romantic suspense/thriller/mystery category with a few YA’s and a 2013 holdover included just for fun.  IMG_1729

So grab a latte or hot chocolate and please join me in building the list. Last year I read over 250…

View original post 2,329 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

